A look at the iPhone

My iPhone Diary

I’m only mildly interested in the new iPhone, but thought this was a pretty funny review of the cure for cancer…I mean the iPhone.  It actually does look pretty cool, but no way I’d ever pay that much for a phone.

One Response to “A look at the iPhone”

  1. bdunc1 Says:

    It seems cool . . . . except that it doesn’t have a real keyboard. I think writing emails on a touch-screen would drive me crazy. But the full web viewing is awesome, I think.

    I’m sure they’ll come out with another model that has a slide out keyboard like lots of the other models that are out currently.


Leave a Reply

